Legislature(2019 - 2020)

2020-03-16 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2020-03-16                     House Journal                      Page 1895
HB 201                                                                                                                        
Representative Josephson moved and asked unanimous consent to be                                                                
added as prime sponsor of the following:                                                                                        
    HOUSE BILL NO. 201                                                                                                          
    "An Act relating to legal representation of public officers in ethics                                                       
There was objection.                                                                                                            
The question being:  "Shall Representative Josephson be added as                                                                
prime sponsor of HB 201?"  The roll was taken with the following                                                                
HB 201                                                                                                                          
Representative Josephson to be added as Prime Sponsor                                                                           
YEAS:  35   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  5   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Carpenter, Claman, Drummond, Eastman, Edgmon, Fields,                                                                    
Foster, Hannan, Hopkins, Johnson, Johnston, Josephson, Knopp,                                                                   
Kopp, Kreiss-Tomkins, LeBon, LeDoux, Lincoln, Merrick, Ortiz,                                                                   
Prax, Pruitt, Rauscher, Shaw, Spohnholz, Story, Stutes,                                                                         
Sullivan-Leonard, Talerico, Thompson, Tilton, Tuck, Vance, Wool,                                                                
Excused:  Gillis, Jackson, Neuman, Rasmussen, Tarr                                                                              
And so, the motion passed.