Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2012-03-29 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2012-03-29                     House Journal                      Page 2092
HCR 28                                                                                                                        
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
    HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 28                                                                                          
    Proclaiming the month of April 2012 to be Sexual Assault                                                                    
    Awareness Month.                                                                                                            
with the:                                                  Journal Page                                                         
 STA RPT 7DP                                                       1975                                                         
 FN1: ZERO(H.STA)                                                  1975                                                         
The question being:  "Shall HCR 28 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                               
taken with the following result:                                                                                                
HCR 28                                                                                                                          
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  38   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  2   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Austerman, Chenault, Cissna, Costello, Dick, Doogan,                                                                     
Edgmon, Fairclough, Feige, Foster, Gara, Gardner, Gruenberg,                                                                    
Guttenberg, Hawker, Herron, Holmes, Johansen, Johnson, Joule,                                                                   
Keller, Kerttula, Lynn, Miller, Millett, Munoz, Neuman, Olson,                                                                  
Petersen, Pruitt, Saddler, Seaton, Stoltze, Thomas, Thompson, Tuck,                                                             
P.Wilson, T.Wilson                                                                                                              
Excused:  Gatto, Kawasaki                                                                                                       
And so, HCR 28 passed the House and was referred to the Chief Clerk                                                             
for engrossment.