Legislature(2019 - 2020)

2019-05-15 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2019-05-15                     House Journal                      Page 1057
HJR 21                                                                                                                        
HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 21 by Representatives Revak,                                                                         
Jackson, Vance, Kreiss-Tomkins, Lincoln, Shaw, Tuck, Spohnholz,                                                                 
and Talerico:                                                                                                                   
     Commemorating the 100th anniversary of women's suffrage.                                                                   
was read the first time and referred to the Community & Regional                                                                
Affairs Committee.