Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2013-01-15 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2013-01-15                     Senate Journal                      Page 0015
Administrative Regulation Review                                                                                              
 Senator Giessel, Vice Chair                                                                                                    
 Senator Stevens                                                                                                                
 Senator French                                                                                                                 
Joint Armed Services Committee                                                                                                
 Senator Kelly, Cochair                                                                                                         
 Senator Dyson                                                                                                                  
 Senator Fairclough                                                                                                             
 Senator Coghill                                                                                                                
 Senator Wielechowski                                                                                                           
Senate Special Committee on World Trade                                                                                       
 Senator Stevens, Chair                                                                                                         
 Senator McGuire, Vice Chair                                                                                                    
 Senator Huggins                                                                                                                
 Senator Dunleavy                                                                                                               
 Senator Micciche                                                                                                               
 Senator Gardner                                                                                                                
 Senator Hoffman                                                                                                                
Senate Special Committee on Trans Alaska Pipeline System                                                                      
 Senator Micciche, Cochair                                                                                                      
 Senator Dunleavy, Cochair                                                                                                      
 Senator Fairclough                                                                                                             
 Senator McGuire                                                                                                                
 Senator Gardner                                                                                                                
Senate Special Committee on In-State Energy                                                                                   
 Senator Bishop, Cochair                                                                                                        
 Senator Coghill, Cochair                                                                                                       
 Senator Micciche                                                                                                               
 Senator Egan                                                                                                                   
 Senator Wielechowski                                                                                                           
Senators French, Stedman, Hoffman moved and asked unanimous                                                                     
consent to be excused from a call of the Senate on January 18. Without                                                          
objection, Senators French, Stedman, Hoffman were excused.