Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2011-04-09 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2011-04-09                     House Journal                      Page 0881
HCR 12                                                                                                                        
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
     HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 12                                                                                         
     Creating the Task Force on the Fiscal Future of Alaska as a joint                                                          
     legislative task force and relating to the task force.                                                                     
with the:                                                     Journal Page                                                      
 RLS RPT CS(RLS) 7DP                                                    866                                                     
Representative Austerman moved and asked unanimous consent that                                                                 
the following committee substitute be adopted in lieu of the original                                                           
     CS FOR HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 12(RLS)                                                                             
     (same title)                                                                                                               
There being no objection, it was so ordered.                                                                                    
**The presence of Representative Thomas, who was excused                                                                        
(page 863), was noted.                                                                                                          
Amendment No. 1 was offered  by Representatives Gruenberg,                                                                       
Fairclough, and Austerman:                                                                                                      
Page 2, lines 18 and 20:                                                                                                        
     Delete "two"                                                                                                               
     Insert "three"                                                                                                             
Representative Gruenberg moved and asked unanimous consent that                                                                 
Amendment No. 1 be adopted.  There being no objection, it was so                                                                

2011-04-09                     House Journal                      Page 0882
The question being:  "Shall CSHCR 12(RLS) am pass the House?"                                                                   
The roll was taken with the following result:                                                                                   
CSHCR 12(RLS) am                                                                                                                
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  38   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  2                                                                               
Yeas:  Austerman, Chenault, Cissna, Costello, Dick, Doogan,                                                                     
Edgmon, Fairclough, Feige, Foster, Gara, Gardner, Gatto, Gruenberg,                                                             
Guttenberg, Hawker, Herron, Holmes, Johnson, Joule, Kawasaki,                                                                   
Keller, Kerttula, Lynn, Miller, Munoz, Neuman, Olson, Petersen,                                                                 
Pruitt, Saddler, Seaton, Stoltze, Thomas, Thompson, Tuck, P.Wilson,                                                             
Absent:  Johansen, Millett                                                                                                      
And so, CSHCR 12(RLS) am passed the House and was referred to                                                                   
the Chief Clerk for engrossment.