Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2011-03-09 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2011-03-09                     House Journal                      Page 0405
HB 97                                                                                                                         
The Resources Committee considered:                                                                                             
    HOUSE BILL NO. 97                                                                                                           
    "An Act extending a provision relating to noxious weeds, invasive                                                           
    plants, and agricultural pest management and education; providing                                                           

2011-03-09                     House Journal                      Page 0406
    for an effective date by repealing the effective date of sec. 2, ch.                                                        
    102, SLA 2008; and providing for an effective date."                                                                        
The report was signed by Representatives Seaton and Feige, Co-                                                                  
chairs, with the following individual recommendations:                                                                          
Do pass (7):  Gardner, Munoz, Herron, Dick, P. Wilson, Seaton, Feige                                                            
No recommendation (1):  Foster                                                                                                  
Amend (1):  Kawasaki                                                                                                            
The following fiscal note(s) apply:                                                                                             
1.  Fiscal, Dept. of Natural Resources                                                                                          
HB 97 was referred to the Finance Committee.