## ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE

## SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

CHAIR: SENATOR JAMES KAUFMAN State Capitol Room 115 STRA@akleg.gov (907) 465-4949



MEMBERS: Senator David Wilson, Vice Chair Senator Jesse Kiehl Senator Löki Tobin Senator Robb Myers

## SB 141 Explanation of Changes, Version A to B "An Act naming the Raymond and Esther Conquest Bridge."

**Section 1. Page 1, Line 4:** Corrects the bridge number being designated the Raymond and Easther Conquest Bridge from "1802" to "1902."