

ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

CHAIR:

Rep. Sara Hannan

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Lora Reinbold

SENATE MEMBERS:

President Peter Micciche

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Mike Shower

Sen. Gary Stevens

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Shelley Hughes, Alt.

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Speaker Louise Stutes

Rep. Chris Tuck

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Rep. Matt Claman

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Cathy Tilton

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

Session/Interim:

State Capitol, Room 204 Juneau, AK 99801-1182 (907) 465-4766

Committee Aide:

Timothy Clark

AGENDA

Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Time: 7:30 AM

Location: House Finance Adams 519

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Committee Business—Executive Session
 - a. RFP 651—Alaska State Capitol Roof Replacement
 - b. Bid Preparation Discussion—Telephone Replacement Project
 - c. Cyber Security Briefing
- IV. Committee Business
 - a. Sanctioning of Charitable Events
 - i. Sham Jam
 - ii. Legislative Skits
 - iii. Kenai River Junior Classic
 - iv. Ted Stevens Kenai River Classic
 - v. Kenai River Women's Classic
 - b. FY23 Computer Hardware Refresh
- V. Adjourn