

**CHAIR:** Rep. Sara Hannan

VICE CHAIR: Sen. Lora Reinbold

### SENATE MEMBERS:

President Peter Micciche Sen. Bert Stedman Sen. Click Bishop Sen. Mike Shower Sen. Gary Stevens Sen. Lyman Hoffman Sen. Shelley Hughes, Alt.

#### **HOUSE MEMBERS:**

Speaker Louise Stutes Rep. Chris Tuck Rep. Bryce Edgmon Rep. Matt Claman Rep. Neal Foster Rep. Cathy Tilton

### COMMITTEE CONTACT:

**Session/Interim:** State Capitol, Room 204 Juneau, AK 99801-1182 (907) 465-4766

**Committee Aide:** Timothy Clark

# ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## AGENDA

## Date: Thursday, January 13, 2022 Time: 2:00 PM Location: House Finance Adams 519

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Committee Business
  - a. Review of Legislative Council COVID-19 Mitigation Policy and Related Matters
- IV. Committee Business—Executive Session
  - a. Possible Litigation Relating to the Alaska Higher Education Investment Fund
- V. Adjourn