

ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

CHAIR:

Rep. Sara Hannan

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Lora Reinbold

SENATE MEMBERS:

President Peter Micciche

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Mike Shower

Sen. Gary Stevens

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Shelley Hughes, Alt.

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Speaker Louise Stutes

Rep. Chris Tuck

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Rep. Matt Claman

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Cathy Tilton

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

Session/Interim:

State Capitol, Room 204 Juneau, AK 99801-1182 (907) 465-4766

Committee Aide:

Timothy Clark

AGENDA

Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021

Time: 10:30 AM

Location: House Finance Room 519

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
 - a. March 17, 2021, Meeting
- IV. Committee Business
 - a. Overview of Pending Legislative Council Matters
 - b. Formation of Subcommittee
 - i. Assembly Building Utilization Subcommittee
- V. Additional Committee Business—Executive Session
 - a. Formation of Subcommittee
 - i. Legislative Facilities Security Subcommittee
 - b. Anchorage LOB Snow-Removal Contract
- VI. Adjourn