

ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

CHAIR:

Rep. Sara Hannan

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Lora Reinbold

SENATE MEMBERS:

President Peter Micciche

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Mike Shower

Sen. Gary Stevens

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Shelly Hughes, Alt.

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Speaker Louise Stutes

Rep. Chris Tuck

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Rep. Matt Claman

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Cathy Tilton

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

Session/Interim:

State Capitol, Room 204 Juneau, AK 99801-1182 (907) 465-4766

Committee Aide:

Timothy Clark

AGENDA

Date: Monday, August 16, 2021

Time: 3:00 PM

Location: House Finance Room 519

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
 - a. February 25, 2021, Meeting
- IV. Committee Business
 - a. Amendment to COVID-19 Mitigation Policy
- V. Committee Business—Executive Session
 - a. RFP 646 Anchorage LOB Janitorial Contract
 - b. Assembly Building Proposed Donation
- VI. Adjourn