Session:

Alaska State Capitol Juneau, AK 99801 (907) 465-4931

Interim:

1500 W. Benson Blvd Anchorage, AK 99503 (907) 260-0130

Alaska House of Representatives Calvin Schrage



Committees:

Energy, Chair

Community & Regional Affairs, Co-Chair

Labor & Commerce, Vice Chair

Natural Resources, Member

Ways & Means, Member

Proudly serving our friends and neighbors in House District 25

Summary of Changes for CSSJR 13 (Version I to G)

Page 2, Line 6 – 8 Add: Whereas a strong broadband network across the state would provide the robust command and control infrastructure required for routine unmanned aircraft operations, such as cargo and medical supply delivery, to remote communities;

Page 2, Line 16 – 17 Add: Whereas quality broadband services are necessary for the support of Alaska research facilities and centers of higher education which are critical to the advancement of the state;

Page 3, Line 30: replaces Leon Morgan with James Cockrell as Commissioner of the Alaska Department of Public Safety in the recipients list on the resolution.