

# ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

# CHAIR:

Rep. Sara Hannan

# VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Lora Reinbold

# **SENATE MEMBERS:**

President Peter Micciche

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Mike Shower

Sen. Gary Stevens

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

### **HOUSE MEMBERS:**

Speaker Louise Stutes

Rep. Chris Tuck

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Rep. Matt Claman

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Cathy Tilton

# **COMMITTEE CONTACT:**

# Session/Interim:

State Capitol, Room 204 Juneau, AK 99801-1182 (907) 465-4766

# **Committee Aide:**

Timothy Clark

# **AGENDA**

Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

**Location: House Finance Room 519** 

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Committee Policies
  - a. Subcommittees
    - i. IT Subcommittee
- IV. Approval of Minutes
  - a. January 18, 2021
- V. Committee Business
  - a. 2021 Manual of Legislative Drafting
  - b. FY20 Legislature Audit
  - c. FY22 Legislative Council Budget Request
- VI. Contract Approvals
  - Amendment to Beacon OHSS Contract for COVID-19-Related Safety Services
- VII. Adjourn