

ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

CHAIR:

Rep. Sara Hannan

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Lora Reinbold

SENATE MEMBERS:

President Peter Micciche

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Mike Shower

Sen. Gary Stevens

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Shelley Hughes, Alt.

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Speaker Louise Stutes

Rep. Chris Tuck

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Rep. Matt Claman

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Cathy Tilton

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

Session/Interim:

State Capitol, Room 204 Juneau, AK 99801-1182 (907) 465-4766

Committee Aide:

Timothy Clark

AGENDA

Date: December 19, 2022

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Location: Anchorage Legislative Office Building

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
 - a. June 15, 2022, Meeting Minutes
 - b. June 29, 2022, Meeting Minutes
 - c. July 13, 2022, Meeting Minutes
 - d. August 18, 2022, Meeting Minutes
 - e. September 30, 2022, Meeting Minutes
 - f. October 14, 2022, Meeting Minutes
- IV. Committee Business—Executive Session
 - a. Approval of Construction Contract for Assembly Building Remodel
 - b. Anchorage LOB Security Contract
 - c. Legal Services Drafting Volume Discussion
 - d. Request for Legal Assistance in Certain Litigation
- V. Committee Business
 - a. Approval of Teleconference/Videoconference Integration Design Services
 - b. Approval of IT Equipment Purchase—Firewall/VPN Connections
- VI. Adjourn