

ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE BUDGET AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

CHAIR:

Rep. Chris Tuck

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Click Bishop

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Rep. Neal Foster Rep. Andy Josephson Rep. Ivy Spohnholz Rep. Mark Neuman Rep. Jennifer Johnston – alt

SENATE MEMBERS:

Sen. Bert Stedman Sen. Natasha von Imhof Sen. Cathy Giessel Sen. Lyman Hoffman Sen. Bill Wielechowski – alt

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

State Capitol Room 24 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182 (907) 465-2095

COMMITTEE AIDE:

Aurora Hauke (907) 465-5051

Legislative Budget and Audit Committee Monday, March 30, 2020, 9:00 a.m. Senate Finance Committee Room 532 Teleconferenced (Listen only)

586-9085 Juneau, 563-9085 Anchorage 844-586-9085 toll-free outside of Juneau and Anchorage

TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE

AGENDA:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
 - a. February 28, 2020
- III. Executive Session
 - a. Final Audit Release: FY19 Statewide Single Audit
- IV. Special Audit Requests
 - a. Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority
 - b. Alaska State Commission on Human Rights
- V. Other Committee Business
- VI. Adjournment