

CHAIR:

Rep. Chris Tuck

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Click Bishop

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Andy Josephson

Rep. Ivy Spohnholz

Rep. Mark Neuman

Rep. Jennifer Johnston – alt

SENATE MEMBERS:

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Natasha von Imhof

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Bill Wielechowski – alt

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

State Capitol Room 24 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182 (907) 465-2095

COMMITTEE AIDE:

Aurora Hauke (907) 465-5051

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee
Friday, February 28, 2020, 7:00 a.m.-8:30 a.m.
Al Adams House Finance Committee Room 519
Teleconferenced (Listen only)

586-9085 Juneau, 563-9085 Anchorage 844-586-9085 toll-free outside of Juneau and Anchorage

AGENDA:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
 - a. December 18, 2019
 - b. January 22, 2020
 - c. January 24, 2020
- III. FY 19 Audit of the Alaska State Legislature
- IV. Executive Session
 - a. Preliminary Audit: FY 19 Statewide Single Audit
- V. Other Committee Business
- VI. Adjournment