

ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE BUDGET AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

CHAIR:

Rep. Chris Tuck

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Click Bishop

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Rep. Neal Foster Rep. Andy Josephson Rep. Ivy Spohnholz Rep. Mark Neuman Rep. Jennifer Johnston – alt

SENATE MEMBERS:

Sen. Bert Stedman Sen. Natasha von Imhof Sen. Cathy Giessel Sen. Lyman Hoffman Sen. Peter Micciche – alt

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

State Capitol Room 24 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182 (907) 465-2095

COMMITTEE AIDE:

Aurora Hauke (907) 465-5051

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 1:00 p.m. Al Adams House Finance Committee Room 519 Teleconferenced (Listen only) 586-9085 Juneau, 563-9085 Anchorage 844-586-9085 toll-free outside of Juneau and Anchorage

AGENDA:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
 - a. December 18, 2019
- III. Legislative Audit Contract for IT Review of State Accounting System
- IV. Executive Session
 - a. Legislative Fiscal Analyst Interviews
- V. Other Committee Business
- VI. Adjournment