

CHAIR:

Rep. Chris Tuck

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Click Bishop

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Andy Josephson

Rep. Ivy Spohnholz

Rep. Mark Neuman

Rep. Jennifer Johnston – alt

SENATE MEMBERS:

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Natasha von Imhof

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Peter Micciche – alt

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

State Capitol Room 24 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182 (907) 465-2095

COMMITTEE AIDE:

Aurora Hauke (907) 465-5051

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 2:00 p.m.
Denali Room, Anchorage Legislative Office Building
Teleconferenced (Listen only)

586-9085 Juneau, 563-9085 Anchorage 844-586-9085 toll-free outside of Juneau and Anchorage

AGENDA:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
 - a. October 31, 2019

III. RPLs

- a. RPL 18-2020-0364, DEC, Alaska Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Program
- b. RPL 20-2020-0062, DOC, Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Grant
- IV. Alaska Division of Legislative Audit Division Peer Review Report
- V. Executive Session
 - a. Final Audit Release
 - i. Alaska Seismic Hazards Safety Commission (Sunset)
 - ii. Board of Parole (Sunset)
 - iii. Medical Board (Sunset)
 - iv. Board of Game Regulatory Process (Special)
- VI. Other Committee Business
- VII. Adjournment