CHAIR:

Rep. Chris Tuck

VICE CHAIR:

Sen. Click Bishop

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Andy Josephson

Rep. Ivy Spohnholz

Rep. Mark Neuman

Rep. Jennifer Johnston – alt

SENATE MEMBERS:

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Natasha von Imhof

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Bill Wielechowski – alt

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

State Capitol Room 24 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182 (907) 465-2095

COMMITTEE AIDE:

Aurora Hauke (907) 465-5051

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
Denali Room, Anchorage Legislative Information Office
Teleconferenced (Listen only)

586-9085 Juneau, 563-9085 Anchorage 844-586-9085 toll-free outside of Juneau and Anchorage

AMENDED AGENDA:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Executive Session
 - a. Preliminary Audit Release
 - Board of Governors of the Alaska Bar Association (Sunset)
 - ii. Special Education Service Agency (Sunset)
 - iii. Citizens' Advisory Commission on Federal Areas (Sunset)
 - iv. Board of Public Accountancy (Sunset)
 - v. Criminal Justice Commission (Sunset)
 - vi. Regulatory Commission of Alaska FY 19 Annual Report
 - vii. Department of Revenue Mustang Operations Center 1 LLC Loan
- III. Adjournment