Bill Walker OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

You are here: Home / Services / Boards and Commissions / Roster

ROSTER Oil and Gas Competitiveness Review Board

NAME	APPOINTED	REAPPOINTED	EXPIRES
Beltrami, Vince (Anchorage) Public	10/26/2015	07/01/2017	07/01/2021
Burnett, Jerry (Juneau) Commissioner/Revenue/Designee	08/01/2017		
Foerster, Cathy (Anchorage) Chair of AOGCC/Designee	07/01/2014	04/19/2016	
Ford, G. Wyche (Anchorage) Non-Profit Trade Assn	03/14/2016		07/01/2018
Mack, Andrew (Anchorage) Commissioner/Natural Resources/Designee	07/01/2016		
Maloney, Tom (Anchorage) Public/Financial Analyst	07/01/2014	07/01/2016	07/01/2020
Moriarty, Kara (Anchorage) Non-Profit Trade Assn	07/01/2014	07/01/2017	07/01/2021
Pawlowski, Robert (Anchorage) Public	03/14/2016	07/01/2016	07/01/2020
Ryan, Kristin (Anchorage) Commissioner/DEC/Designee	07/01/2014		
Van Dyke, William (Wasilla) Public/Petroleum Engineer	06/21/2016		07/01/2019
Walsh, Thomas (Anchorage) Public/Geologist	03/14/2016		07/01/2019

10/24/2017

Board Fact Sheet