

You are here: Home / Services / Boards and Commissions / Roster

Alaska Labor Relations Agency

NAME	APPOINTED	REAPPOINTED	EXPIRES
Andrews, Tyler (Anchorage) Management	06/09/2008	03/01/2015	03/01/2018
Holen, Lee (Anchorage) Public	03/01/2017		03/01/2020
McSorley, Matthew (Anchorage) Labor	08/13/2015	03/01/2016	03/01/2019
Needles, Lon (Valdez) Labor	03/01/2015		03/01/2018
Pierce, Elizabeth (Anchorage) Management	03/01/2017		03/01/2020
Ward, Jean (Eagle River) Public	03/01/2016		03/01/2019

Board Fact Sheet

Mission Statement

Our purpose is to energize Alaska's spirit through self-determination and resource stewardship to improve the life of every Alaskan. Find out more about our *Core Values and Vision* (pdf).

SAFER COMMUNITIES

RESOURCE

DEVELOPMENT

ECONOMIC SECURITY

Office of Governor Bill Walker

3rd Floor, State Capitol
PO Box 110001
Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-3500
Fax: (907) 465-3532