

You are here: Home / Services / Boards and Commissions / Roster

Workers' Compensation Appeals Commission

NAME	APPOINTED	REAPPOINTED	EXPIRES	
Ford, Deirdre (Anchorage) Commission Chair	10/05/2016		03/01/2020	
Hagedorn, Stephen (Anchorage) Representative of Employers	03/01/2007	03/01/2017	03/01/2022	
Notar, Michael (Juneau) Representative of Employees	09/24/2015		03/01/2018	
Rhodes, James (Jay) (Ketchikan) Representative of Employees	02/01/2012	03/01/2016	03/01/2021	
Ulmer, Philip (Eagle River) Representative of Employers	11/18/2005	03/01/2014	03/01/2019	

Board Fact Sheet

Mission Statement

Our purpose is to energize Alaska's spirit through self-determination and resource stewardship to improve the life of every Alaskan. Find out more about our *Core Values and Vision* (pdf).

SAFER COMMUNITIES

RESOURCE

DEVELOPMENT

ECONOMIC SECURITY

Office of Governor Bill Walker

3rd Floor, State Capitol
PO Box 110001
Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-3500
Fax: (907) 465-3532

State of Alaska myAlaska My Government Resident Business in Alaska Visiting Alaska State Employees