

29th Alaska State Legislature

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Chairman:

Rep. Mike Hawker State Capitol 502 907-465-4949

Vice Chairman:

Sen. Anna MacKinnon

House Members:

Rep. Kurt Olson

Rep. Lance Pruitt

Rep. Steve Thompson

Rep. Sam Kito

Rep. Mark Neuman -alt

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop Sen. Cathy Giessel Sen. Lyman Hoffman Sen. Bert Stedman Sen. Pete Kelly -alt

Interim:

716 W. 4th Ave Anchorage, AK 99501 907-269-0244

Session:

State Capitol 502 Juneau, AK 99801 907-465-4949

Committee Aide:

Paulyn Swanson Thomas Stewart Bldg 1 907-465-6456

Agenda December 7, 2015 – 1:30pm Anchorage LIO, Beltz Room in Juneau and via Teleconference

- I. Call to Order
- II. Quorum
- III. RPL Department of Education and Early Development Heidi Teshner, Administrative Services Director, DEED
 - Child Nutrition Programs, RPL 05-6-0111
- IV. Executive Session Procurement Kris Curtis, Legislative Auditor
 - IRIS Audit Authorization
- V. Executive Session Final Audit Reports Kris Curtis, Legislative Auditor
 - Alaska Pioneer Homes
 - Big Game Commercial Services Board
- VI. Executive Session Final Performance Review Reports Ross Alexander, Performance Review Manager
 - Behavioral Health Performance Review Public Consulting Group
 - Long Term Care Performance Review Team Public Consulting Group
 - Administrative Structure Performance Review Team Public Works, LLC
- VII. Other Committee Business
- VIII. Adjournment