

29th Alaska State Legislature

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Chairman:

Rep. Mike Hawker State Capitol 502 907-465-4949

Vice Chairman:

Sen. Anna MacKinnon

House Members:

Rep. Kurt Olson

Rep. Lance Pruitt

Rep. Steve Thompson

Rep. Sam Kito

Rep. Mark Neuman -alt

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Pete Kelly -alt

Interim:

716 W. 4th Ave Anchorage, AK 99501 907-269-0244

Session:

State Capitol 502 Juneau, AK 99801 907-465-4949

Committee Aide:

Paulyn Swanson Thomas Stewart Bldg 1 907-465-6456 Agenda October 21, 2015 – 9:30am Anchorage LIO, Beltz Room in Juneau and via Teleconference

- I. Call to Order
- II. Quorum

III. Approval of Minutes

- September 10, 2015
- October 7, 2015
- IV. Executive Session Audits

Final Reports

- Division of Alaska Pioneer Homes
- Alaska Agricultural and Fisheries Products Preference Use by State Entities
- Commercial Fisheries Entry Commission
- Citizens' Advisory Commission on Federal Areas
- Real Estate Commission (sunset)

Preliminary Reports

- Big Game Commercial Services Board (sunset)
- V. Other Committee Business
- VI. Adjournment