

28th Alaska State Legislature Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Chairman: Sen. Anna Fairclough State Capitol 514 907-465-3777

Vice Chairman: Rep. Mike Hawker

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop Sen. Cathy Giessel Sen. Donny Olson Sen. Kevin Meyer Sen. Mike Dunleavy -alt

House Members: Rep. Alan Austerman

Rep. Bob Herron Rep. Kurt Olson Rep. Andrew Josephson Rep. Scott Kawasaki -alt Rep. Bill Stoltze -alt

Interim:

12641 Old Glenn Hwy. Eagle River, AK 99577 907-694-8944

Session:

Alaska State Capitol Juneau, AK 99801 907-465-3777

Committee Aide:

Laura Pierre 907-465-4695

Agenda

Saturday, April 6, 2013, 4:30 pm House Finance Room, 519

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Audits- Executive Session
 - a. Department of Transportation and Public Facilities, Knik Arm Bridge and Toll Authority, Select Issues – Final Release
- IV. Other Committee Business
 - a. Oil and Gas Production Tax Audits Overview-Department of Revenue
 - b. Consideration of Senator French's Audit Request
- V. Adjournment