

28th Alaska State Legislature Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Chairman: Sen. Anna Fairclough State Capitol 514 907-465-3777

Vice Chairman: Rep. Mike Hawker

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop Sen. Cathy Giessel Sen. Donny Olson Sen. Kevin Meyer Sen. Mike Dunleavy -alt

House Members: Rep. Alan Austerman

Rep. Bob Herron Rep. Kurt Olson Rep. Andrew Josephson Rep. Scott Kawasaki -alt Rep. Bill Stoltze -alt

Interim:

12641 Old Glenn Hwy. Eagle River, AK 99577 907-694-8944

Session:

Alaska State Capitol Juneau, AK 99801 907-465-3777

Committee Aide:

Laura Pierre 907-465-4695

Agenda

Thursday, March 28, 2013, 5:30 pm House Finance Room, 519

- Call to Order I.
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. **Audits- Executive Session**
 - a. State of Alaska Single Audit for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2012 – Final Release
- IV. Other Committee Business
 - a. Audit Request- Regional Economic Assistance Program, by Representative Shelly Hughes
- V. Adjournment