

# ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

# **CHAIRMAN:**

Rep. Mike Hawker

# **VICE CHAIRMAN:**

Sen. Peter Micciche

# **HOUSE MEMBERS:**

Speaker Mike Chenault

Rep. Max Gruenberg

Rep. Craig Johnson

Rep. Lance Pruitt

Rep. Bill Stoltze

Rep. Peggy Wilson

Rep. Alan Austerman – alt

# **SENATE MEMBERS:**

President Charlie Huggins

Sen. John Coghill, Sr.

Sen. Dennis Egan

Sen. Lesil McGuire

Sen. Kevin Meyer

Sen. Gary Stevens

Sen. Lyman Hoffman – alt

#### **COMMITTEE CONTACT:**

#### **Session:**

State Capitol 502 Juneau, AK 99801 (907) 465-4949

# Interim:

716 W. 4<sup>th</sup> Avenue Anchorage, AK 99501 (907) 269-0244

# **Committee Aide:**

Juli Lucky (907) 465-6820

# Agenda

# January 17, 2013 10:30am – 12:00pm

**Room: Senate Finance Room 532** 

- I. Call to Order
- II. Committee Organization
  - a. Election of the Chair
  - b. Election of the Vice Chair
- III. Committee Policies
  - a. Quorum and Voting Requirements
  - b. IT Subcommittee
  - c. Sanctioning Charity Events
  - d. Alternate Members
- IV. Approval of Minutes
  - a. December 13, 2012
- V. Sanctioning of Charity Events
  - a. Thanksgiving in March
- VI. Contract Approvals
  - a. Cordova LIO Lease
  - b. Cutting Edge Snowplowing Contract Amendment
- VII. Other Committee Business
  - a. Manual of Legislative Drafting 2013 Approval
  - b. 2013 Revisor's Bill Approval
  - c. Legislative Pin Order Approval
- VIII. Adjournment