

28th Alaska State Legislature Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Chairman: Sen. Anna MacKinnon

V ice Chairman: Rep. Mike Hawker

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Donny Olson

Sen. Kevin Meyer

Sen. Mike Dunleavy -alt

House Members:

Rep. Alan Austerman

Rep. Bob Herron

Rep. Kurt Olson

Rep. Andrew Josephson

Rep. Scott Kawasaki -alt

Rep. Bill Stoltze -alt

Interim:

12641 Old Glenn Hwy. Eagle River, AK 99577 907-694-8944

Committee Aide:

Laura Pierre 907-694-8944

Agenda

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Anchorage LIO- 9:00 am

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Committee Business
 - a. RPLs
 - b. Executive Session
 - Department of Corrections Performance Review Audit Final Release
 - Audits for Final Release:

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development, Alcoholic Beverage Control Board Sunset Review

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development, Regulatory Commission of Alaska, FY 13 Annual Report

- IV. Other Committee Business
 - a. Audits
 - b. Contracts
- V. Adjournment