## ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE

**Sen. Cathy Giessel, Chair** Sen. Fred Dyson, Vice Chair Sen. Lesil McGuire

Sen. Anna Fairclough Sen. Click Bishop Sen. Peter Micciche Sen. Hollis French



State Capitol, Room 427 Juneau AK 99801-1182 907-465-4843 Fax: 907-465-3871 800-465-4843

## **Senate Resources Committee**

Butrovich Room 205 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

## **AGENDA**

United Cook Inlet Drift Association

Jeff Fox, former Cook Inlet Area Management Biologist

Eric Huebsch, Vice President

Cook Inlet Aquaculture

Gary Fandrei, Executive Director

Kenai River Sports Fishing Association

Ricky Gease, Executive Director

> Alaska Salmon Alliance

Arni Thomson, Executive Director

➤ United Fishermen of Alaska

Julianne Curry, Executive Director

> Kenai Watershed Forum

Robert Ruffner, Executive Director