24/7 Committee

Chief Mark Mew, APD

Janet McCabe, Chair, Partners for Progress

Doug Wooliver, Alaska Court Administration

Cindy Franklin, Prosecutor, MOA

Captain Ross Plummer, APD

Judge Jim Wanamaker (retired), Partners for Progress

Carmen Gutierrez, DOC

Kevin Waring, Partners for Progress

Claire Waddoup, ED, Partners for Progress

Max Holmquist, Gorton and Logue

Carrie Longoria, MOA, DHHS

Melissa Emmal, AWAIC

Judge Cathy Easter, Anchorage Wellness Court

Judge Dave Wallace, Anchorage Wellness Court

Melanie Edwards, 24/7 Program Manager, Partners for Progress

Tiffany Thomas, DMV

Carrie Belden, Executive Director, Alaska Parole Board

Keith Thayer, Anchorage Area Manager