## School Districts Participating in the Coding in Minecraft Program

Alaska Gateway School District Mt Edgecumbe High School

Aleutian Region School District Nenana City School District

Aleutians East Borough School District Nome Public Schools

Anchorage School District North Slope Borough School District

Bering Strait School District Northwest Arctic Borough School District

Chatham School District Petersburg Borough School District

Chugach School District Sitka School District

Copper River School District Skagway School District

Cordova City School District Southeast Island School District

Craig City School District Valdez City School District

Delta/Greely School District Wrangell Public School District

Denali Borough School District Yakutat School District

Dillingham City School District Yukon Flats School District

Fairbanks North Star Borough School District Yukon-Koyukuk School District

Galena City School District Yupiit School District

Haines Borough School District

Iditarod Area School District

Juneau Borough School District

Kake City School District

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Ketchikan Gateway Borough School District

Kodiak Island Borough School District

Kuspuk School District

Lake and Peninsula Borough School District

Lower Kuskokwim School District

Lower Yukon School District

Matanuska-Susitna Borough School District