CHAIR:

Sen. Elvi Gray-Jackson

VICE CHAIR:

Rep. Zack Fields

SENATE MEMBERS:

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Bill Wielechowski

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Scott Kawasaki – alt

HOUSE MEMBERS:

Rep. Neal Foster

Rep. Andy Josephson

Rep. Chuck Kopp

Rep. Cathy Tilton

Rep. Bryce Edgmon – alt

COMMITTEE CONTACT:

State Capitol Room 30 Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182 (907) 465-4930

COMMITTEE AIDE:

Jeff Stepp (907) 465-3721

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Tuesday, March 4, 9 AM Senate Finance Committee Room 532

Agenda

Presentation: The Impact of the POMV on Alaska's Budget By Alexei Painter, Director, Legislative Finance Division

Presentation: Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation's Trustees' Paper #10, titled "A Rules-Based Permanent-Endowment Model for Alaska"

By Jason Brune, Chair, APFC Board of Trustees and Deven Mitchell, APFC Executive Director and CEO