## 34th ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE HOUSE JUDICIARY COMMITTEE

Members:

Representative Andrew Gray, Chair Representative Chuck Kopp, Vice Chair Representative Ted Eischeid Representative Genevieve Mina Representative Sarah Vance

Representative Mia Costello Representative Jubilee Underwood



## HB 77 Explanation of Changes Version N to Version H

**Section 1:** On Page 2, Lines 12 – 19 Delete all material.

Section 2: Adds language to each definition to include "private mail delivery company"

**Section 3:** Deletes Page 3, Line 11 - 19.

**Section 4:** Reordered to "Section 3"