Legislature(2023 - 2024)

2023-03-22 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2023-03-22                     House Journal                      Page 0447
HJR 12                                                                                                                        
HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 12 by Representatives Gray,                                                                          
Ruffridge, Coulombe, Galvin, Allard, Mears, Tomaszewski,                                                                        
Armstrong, and Sumner:                                                                                                          
     Proposing amendments to the Constitution of the State of Alaska                                                            
     relating to terms of legislators.                                                                                          
was read the first time and referred to the Judiciary and State Affairs