Legislature(2023 - 2024)

2023-03-20 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2023-03-20                     House Journal                      Page 0431
HJR 4                                                                                                                         
Representatives Shaw, Josephson, Stapp, Dibert, Galvin,                                                                         
Tomaszewski, and Tilton added as cosponsors to:                                                                                 
    HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 4                                                                                                
    Honoring the Alaska-Korea relationship; and celebrating the 70th                                                            
    anniversary of the Mutual Defense Treaty between the United                                                                 
    States and the Republic of Korea, the 70th anniversary of the                                                               
    Korean Armistice Agreement, and the 120th anniversary of the                                                                
    first Korean immigration to the United States.