Legislature(2021 - 2022)

2022-04-25 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2022-04-25                     House Journal                      Page 2613
SJR 23                                                                                                                        
SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 23 by Senators Olson, Hughes,                                                                       
Kawasaki, Holland, Stevens, von Imhof, Bishop, Begich, Costello,                                                                
Revak, Gray-Jackson, and Micciche:                                                                                              
    Expressing the support of the Alaska State Legislature for naming                                                           
    the mountain between Cedar Ridge and Hope Peak south of                                                                     
    Anchorage after Gail Phillips.                                                                                              
was read the first time and referred to the Resources Committee.