Legislature(2021 - 2022)

2022-04-09 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2022-04-09                     House Journal                      Page 2475
SB 168                                                                                                                        
The Finance Committee considered:                                                                                               
    SENATE BILL NO. 168                                                                                                         
    "An Act relating to program receipts; and relating to the                                                                   
    acceptance of gifts, donations, and grants for the purpose of                                                               
    providing signage for assets under the control of the Department                                                            
    of Transportation and Public Facilities."                                                                                   
The report was signed by Representatives Merrick and Foster, Co-                                                                
chairs, with the following individual recommendations:                                                                          
Do pass (8):  Ortiz, Edgmon, LeBon, Carpenter, Thompson, Johnson,                                                               
Wool, Foster                                                                                                                    

2022-04-09                     House Journal                      Page 2476
No recommendation (2):  Josephson, Merrick                                                                                      
The following fiscal note(s) apply:                                                                                             
1.  Zero, Dept. of Transportation & Public Facilities                                                                           
SB 168 was referred to the Rules Committee.