Legislature(2021 - 2022)

2022-03-07 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2022-03-07                     House Journal                      Page 2030
HCR 9                                                                                                                         
The following, which could not be considered in the technical session                                                           
(page 2007), was read the second time:                                                                                          
     HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 9                                                                                          
     Designating May 1 - 7, 2022, as Tardive Dyskinesia Awareness                                                               
The Rules Committee submitted the following fiscal note:                                                                        
1.  Zero, House Rules Committee                                                                                                 
The question being:  "Shall HCR 9 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                                
taken with the following result:                                                                                                
HCR 9                                                                                                                           
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  35   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  4   ABSENT:  1                                                                               

2022-03-07                     House Journal                      Page 2031
Yeas:  Claman, Cronk, Drummond, Eastman, Edgmon, Fields, Foster,                                                                
Gillham, Hannan, Hopkins, Johnson, Josephson, Kaufman,                                                                          
Kreiss-Tomkins, Kurka, LeBon, McCabe, McCarty, McKay, Merrick,                                                                  
Nelson, Ortiz, Rauscher, Schrage, Shaw, Snyder, Spohnholz, Story,                                                               
Stutes, Tarr, Tilton, Tuck, Vance, Wool, Zulkosky                                                                               
Excused:  Carpenter, Prax, Rasmussen, Thompson                                                                                  
Absent:  Patkotak                                                                                                               
And so, HCR 9 passed the House and was referred to the Chief Clerk                                                              
for engrossment.