Legislature(2021 - 2022)

2021-05-01 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2021-05-01                     House Journal                      Page 0800
HB 75                                                                                                                         
The Labor & Commerce Committee considered:                                                                                      
     HOUSE BILL NO. 75                                                                                                          
     "An Act relating to employer contributions to the Public                                                                   
     Employees' Retirement System of Alaska; and providing for an                                                               
     effective date."                                                                                                           

2021-05-01                     House Journal                      Page 0801
The report was signed by Representatives Fields and Spohnholz, Co-                                                              
chairs, with the following individual recommendations:                                                                          
Do pass (2):  Schrage, Spohnholz                                                                                                
No recommendation (3):  Nelson, Snyder, Fields                                                                                  
The following fiscal note(s) apply:                                                                                             
3.  Fiscal, Dept. of Administration                                                                                             
4.  Fiscal, Office of the Governor/Retirement Payments                                                                          
5.  Fiscal, Office of the Governor/Various Depts.                                                                               
HB 75 was referred to the Finance Committee.