Legislature(2021 - 2022)

2022-05-09 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2022-05-09                     House Journal                      Page 2832
HB 325                                                                                                                        
The Judiciary Committee considered:                                                                                             
     HOUSE BILL NO. 325                                                                                                         
     "An Act relating to domestic violence."                                                                                    
The report was signed by Representative Claman, Chair, with the                                                                 
following individual recommendations:                                                                                           
Do pass (3):  Drummond, Snyder, Claman                                                                                          
Do not pass (1):  Eastman                                                                                                       
No recommendation (1):  Kreiss-Tomkins                                                                                          

2022-05-09                     House Journal                      Page 2833
Amend (1):  Vance                                                                                                               
The following fiscal note(s) apply:                                                                                             
1.  Zero, Dept. of Corrections                                                                                                  
2.  Zero, Dept. of Law                                                                                                          
3.  Zero, Dept. of Public Safety                                                                                                
HB 325 was referred to the Rules Committee.