Legislature(2019 - 2020)

2020-03-18 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2020-03-18                     House Journal                      Page 1935
SJR 18                                                                                                                        
SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 18 by Senators Revak, Wilson,                                                                       
Kiehl, Olson, Hoffman, Stevens, Gray-Jackson, von Imhof, Micciche,                                                              
Coghill, Stedman, Bishop, and Giessel:                                                                                          
     Commemorating the 100th anniversary of women's suffrage.                                                                   
was read the first time and referred to the State Affairs Committee.