Legislature(2019 - 2020)

2019-05-07 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2019-05-07                     House Journal                      Page 0828
HB 31                                                                                                                         
The Finance Committee considered:                                                                                               
     HOUSE BILL NO. 31                                                                                                          
     "An Act making a special appropriation to the Alaska permanent                                                             
     fund; and providing for an effective date."                                                                                
and recommends it be replaced with:                                                                                             
     CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 31(FIN)                                                                                              
     (same title)                                                                                                               
The report was signed by Representatives Wilson and Foster, Co-                                                                 
chairs, with the following individual recommendations:                                                                          

2019-05-07                     House Journal                      Page 0829
Do pass (4):  Knopp, Johnston, LeBon, Wilson                                                                                    
Do not pass (1):  Carpenter                                                                                                     
No recommendation (2):  Merrick, Foster                                                                                         
Amend (4):  Tilton, Josephson, Ortiz, Sullivan-Leonard                                                                          
HB 31 was referred to the Rules Committee for placement on the