Legislature(2017 - 2018)

2018-02-09 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2018-02-09                     Senate Journal                      Page 1974
SR 7                                                                                                                          
Senators MacKinnon, Bishop, Stedman, Micciche, Hoffman, Stevens,                                                                
von Imhof, Hughes, Meyer, Kelly moved and asked unanimous                                                                       
consent to be shown as cosponsors on SENATE RESOLUTION                                                                          
NO. 7 Dedicating the fourth floor Senate conference room of the                                                                 
Alaska State Capitol to the late Senate President Jan Faiks. Without                                                            
objection, it was so ordered.