Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-04-17 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-04-17                     Senate Journal                      Page 1078
HCR 9                                                                                                                         
HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 9 was read the second                                                                           
time and was before the Senate on final passage.                                                                                
The question being: "Shall HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION                                                                          
NO. 9 Proclaiming April 19, 2015, as Congenital Diaphragmatic                                                                   
Hernia Action Day, pass the Senate?" The roll was taken with the                                                                
following result:                                                                                                               
HCR 9                                                                                                                           
Second Reading - Final Passage                                                                                                  
YEAS:  19   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  1                                                                               
Yeas:  Bishop, Coghill, Costello, Dunleavy, Egan, Ellis, Gardner,                                                               
Giessel, Hoffman, Huggins, Kelly, MacKinnon, McGuire, Meyer,                                                                    
Micciche, Olson, Stevens, Stoltze, Wielechowski                                                                                 
Absent:  Stedman                                                                                                                
and so, HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 9 passed the                                                                            
Senate, was signed by the President and Secretary and returned to the