Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-02-04 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-02-04                     House Journal                      Page 0147
HJR 9                                                                                                                         
Representatives Herron, Pruitt, Johnson, Thompson, Wilson,                                                                      
Reinbold, LeDoux, and Stutes added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                
     HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 9                                                                                               
     Urging the United States Congress to pass legislation to open the                                                          
     coastal plain of the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge to oil and gas                                                        
     development; urging the United States Department of the Interior                                                           
     to recognize the private property rights of owners of land in and                                                          
     adjacent to the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge; relating to oil and                                                       
     gas exploration, development, production, and royalties; and                                                               
     relating to renewable and alternative energy technologies.