Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2014-04-18 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2014-04-18                     House Journal                      Page 2617
SJR 22                                                                                                                        
Representatives Reinbold, Hughes, Millett, Costello, Feige, Isaacson,                                                           
Guttenberg, LeDoux, Josephson, Seaton, and Pruitt added their names                                                             
as cross sponsors to:                                                                                                           
    HOUSE CS FOR SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 22(JUD)                                                                            
    Opposing the warrantless collection of telephone call data by the                                                           
    National Security Agency.