Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2013-04-10 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2013-04-10                     House Journal                      Page 1046
HJR 16                                                                                                                        
Representatives Austerman, T. Wilson, Lynn, Hawker, Keller, and                                                                 
Isaacson added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                                    
    CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 16(RES) am                                                                                
    Relating to the National Ocean Council, the development of a                                                                
    national ocean policy, and coastal and marine spatial planning.