Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2014-09-19 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2014-09-19                     House Journal                      Page 2963
HCR 15                                                                                                                        
Pursuant to HCR 15-TASK FORCE ON UNMANNED AIRCRAFT                                                                              
SYSTEMS (Legislative Resolve No. 60, SLA 2014), a message dated                                                                 
July 8, 2014, was received stating the Speaker and President appointed                                                          
the following members to the task force:                                                                                        
      John Parker, Kenai - Industry Representative                                                                              
      Steve Wackowski, Anchorage - Industry Representative                                                                      
      Bob May, Kasilof - Public Member