Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2012-04-02 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2012-04-02                     House Journal                      Page 2139
SCR 18                                                                                                                        
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
    SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 18                                                                                         
    Establishing August 4, 2012, as Raoul Wallenberg Remembrance                                                                
with the:                                                  Journal Page                                                         
 STA RPT 5DP                                                       1899                                                         
 FN1: ZERO(S.STA)                                                  1899                                                         
The question being:  "Shall SCR 18 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                               
taken with the following result:                                                                                                
SCR 18                                                                                                                          
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  39   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  1   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Austerman, Chenault, Cissna, Costello, Dick, Doogan,                                                                     
Edgmon, Fairclough, Feige, Foster, Gara, Gardner, Gatto, Gruenberg,                                                             
Guttenberg, Hawker, Holmes, Johansen, Johnson, Joule, Kawasaki,                                                                 
Keller, Kerttula, Lynn, Miller, Millett, Munoz, Neuman, Olson,                                                                  
Petersen, Pruitt, Saddler, Seaton, Stoltze, Thomas, Thompson, Tuck,                                                             
P.Wilson, T.Wilson                                                                                                              
Excused:  Herron                                                                                                                
And so, SCR 18 passed the House, was signed by the Speaker and                                                                  
Chief Clerk, and returned to the Senate.