Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2011-01-21 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2011-01-21                     House Journal                      Page 0082
HJR 13                                                                                                                        
HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 13 by Representatives Stoltze,                                                                       
Pruitt, Thomas, Costello, Chenault, Fairclough, Hawker, Johansen,                                                               
Johnson, Keller, Millett, Neuman, Olson, Seaton, P. Wilson, Gatto,                                                              
Lynn, Saddler, Munoz, and Thompson:                                                                                             
    Honoring President Reagan on the 100th anniversary of his birth.                                                            
was read the first time and referred to the State Affairs Committee.